Office Staff

 

Cristela Cardenas
Principal

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kimberly Valdez
Assistant Principal
520-879-3212
valdezk@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

Cindy Dykeman
Office Manager
520-879-3205
dykemanc@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

Suzanne Logsdon
Student Achievement Teacher
520-879-3209
logsdons@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Porter
Site Technology Coordinator

520-879-3207
porterj@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

Karen Brandt
Registrar
520-879-3213
brandtk@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

129

 

 

Amy Muszynski
Copy & Data Coordinator
520-879-3214
muszynskia@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cindy Kunnemann
Attendance 
520-879-3203
kunnemannc@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

Ashley Riopel
Computer Lab Tech

520-879-3207
riopela@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

Front Office/Volunteer Coordinator
520-879-3202

 

 

 

 

 

Donna Carbajal
Health Aide
520-879-3210
carbajaldo@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

Patrick Johnson
Athletic Director
520-879-3219
johnsonpa@vailschooldistrict.org