Support Staff

 

 

Jennifer Neal
Special Education
520-879-3251
nealj@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marina Palmer
Student Services
520-879-3206
palmerm@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

Josh O’Neal
School Psychologist       
520-879-3844
onealj@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 


Jennifer Heinecke
Behavior Specialist
520-879-3217
heineckej@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ivy Fitzgerald
Special Education
520-879-3264
fitzgeraldi@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Kaston
Special Education
520-879-3230
kastonj@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa LaMantia-Callaghan
Special Education
520-879-3237
callaghanl@vailschooldistrict.org

 

 

 

 

Alaina Scalise
Speech
520-879-3218
scalisea@vailschooldistrict.org